Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle


Tales Untold by Lilith Lore & Micah Edwards

A collection of alternative and twisted fairy tales, originally conceived as a complement to Lilith Lore's storytelling show, Poison Apples & Pretty Witches.  Along with new takes on well-known classics such as Cinderella and Little Red Riding Hood, you'll find a few lesser-known tales hiding in this collection.

Tales Untold is available in hard copy at all of Lilith's events, as well as in hard copy, and ebook forma at

Ricky's Spooky House by Micah Edwards

Edgar Allan Poe is one of the greatest storytellers ever, and you'd like to share him with your kids. But isn't he too scary? No longer!

Ricky's Spooky House, the first in the Li'l Eddie series of books, is a retelling of Poe's classic The Fall of the House of Usher. The beautiful pictures and entertainingly tamed story would horrify Poe, but will delight children and parents alike.

Ricky's Spooky House is available as an ebook at, and in hard copy just about anywhere you find Lilith Lore or Micah Edwards.

Okay, So Look:  Genesis by Micah Edwards

Genesis… retold for those of us who could never make it past all those “begats.”

The Book of Genesis has some truly great stories, and is the foundation of many themes that are used again and again in literature. But many of us skip it because we bog down in the long series of "begats." Comedian Micah Edwards applied his comedic skills to his lifelong interest in the Bible, and the result is a funny, but accurate, retelling of The Book of Genesis.

Okay, So Look:  Genesis is available at Lilith's events and online at

The Reluctant Superhero by Micah Edwards

Dan Everton's goal was to coast through life. His slacker security job paid the bills, and although nothing was ever going to get better, at least it wasn't going to get worse.

Or so he thought. Suddenly, Dan's become the recipient of intermittently occurring superpowers, and things have gotten much worse. With each new power comes a new antagonist intent on destroying Dan, with no concern for any collateral damage that might occur.

Some people are born to greatness. Some have greatness thrust upon them. And some are dragged into it, kicking and screaming the whole way.

Life's rough out there for a superhero.

You can find book 1 (The Experiment) at, and can follow the series as it publishes at, starting with book one, chapter one.